To get back on Facebook, upload a photo that clearly shows your face. Make sure the photo is well-lit and isn’t blurry. Don’t include other people in the shot.
Once we’ve confirmed it’s you, we’ll permanently delete the photo. It won’t appear on your profile.
(Edit: found full screenshot instead of viewport.)